2021 Hockey Northland – Gold Service Awards

Share this article

12 members were nominated by their Clubs for 25+ years of service to hockey in Northland.  Collectively 398 years of volunteering is in itself a historic time to remember.  For many long overdue and for some the first to be nominated by their Clubs.  Hockey Northland and HN Board congratulate you and thank you for your services,

Click on their name below to read their story :

Grant Croft – Springfield

Margi Kay – Springfield

Angeline Waetford – Springfield

Calvin Codlin – Mangapai

Michele Codlin – Mangapai

John Waldron – Mangapai

Peter Houston – MGK

Raewyn Heywood – MGK

Sandra Field – Hora Hora

Shirley Messenger – Ruatangata

Peggy Shepherd  – Hikurangi

Vicki Gribble – Hikurangi



2018 - 2023 HN Strategic Plan

Hockey Northland's Strategic Plan (one page format)