Collegiate Contacts

Club / School Name Contact Name Email
Bream Bay College Kathy McCully Girlkaz10@hotmail.com
Hora Hora Sandra Field skfieldnz@gmail.com
Kamo High School Adyn Anderson adyn.anderson@kamohigh.school.nz
Kerikeri High School Bettina Simpson BSimpson@kerikerihigh.ac.nz
Mangapai/Huanui Michele Codlin michele.codlin1970@gmail.com
Maungakaramea Jena Huntington simonv8@xtra.co.nz
Otamatea College Tina Holst tina.holst@otamatea.school.nz
Pompallier College Julia Lecky julia.lecky@pompallier.school.nz
Rodney College Alan Batten alan.batten@rodneycollege.school.nz
Tauraroa Area School Julie Tarr julie.tarr@tauraroa.school.nz
Whangarei Boys High School Warren Litchfield w.litchfield@wbhs.school.nz
Whangarei Girls High School Ashlee Dobbs ashlee.dobbs@wghs.school.nz

COVID-19

INFORMATION

2018 - 2023 HN Strategic Plan

Hockey Northland's Strategic Plan (one page format)

Partners

Partners