Hockey Northlands 2020 Awards evening

Share this article

A huge thank you to all those who attended the annual awards evening and those who received awards congratulations.

Award winners for 2020

Administrators Cup –                      Dianne Sketchley

Supporters Cup –                             John Waldron

Men’s Grade Umpire Award:         Vicki Allen
Women’s Grade Umpire Award:   Dylan Codlin

Peter Lawson Sportswoman-         Jennifer Griffin

Peter Lawson Sportsman-              Lloyd Gurr

Hockey Stick Award Female-         Tracey Martin

Hockey Stick Award Male-             Bryce Reid

Northland Tai Tokerau Wahine A team – Silver Medalists


And the fantastic guest speakers Tui McGeorge and Carly Whaikawa from the Northland Kauri women’s rugby team

Special thanks to Arriane Christie for being the MC for the evening and Sue Shepherd for being the event photographer.



2018 - 2023 HN Strategic Plan

Hockey Northland's Strategic Plan (one page format)