Open Grade Club Contacts

Club Name Contact Name Email
Bream Bay Bruce Paton moojoy@xtra.co.nz
Hikurangi Julie Jenkins grant-juliej@outlook.com
Hora Hora Sandra Field skfieldnz@gmail.com
Kamo High School Cheryl Baker Cheryl.Baker@kamohigh.school.nz
Mangapai Michele Codlin michele.codlin1970@gmail.com
Mangapai Dianne Sketchley andy.dianne@xtra.co.nz
Marist Brendon Quaid brendonq@hotmail.com
Maungakaramea Hannah Rummery hannahrummery@xnet.co.nz
Old Girls Tanya Currie tanya@currieelectrical.co.nz
Parihaka Rebecca Saxton parihakahockey@gmail.com
Ruatangata Tony Morris tandtmorris@gmail.com
Ruatangata Cathie Watson watfam@xtra.co.nz
Springfield Estelle Lang e.lang@actrix.co.nz
Springfield Lloyd Gurr springfieldhockeyclub.nz@gmail.com
Western Sharks Stephanie Browning Stick87@xtra.co.nz
Whangarei Boys High School Warren Litchfield w.litchfield@wbhs.school.nz
Whangarei Girls High School Sara Watson sara.watson@wghs.school.nz

COVID-19

INFORMATION

2018 - 2023 HN Strategic Plan

Hockey Northland's Strategic Plan (one page format)

Partners

Partners